Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Keleher and Wertheim Awards for 2013: Greg Martin & Melina Vizcaíno-Alemán

Please congratulate the winners of the Departmental Keleher and Wertheim Awards for 2013:
*The Keleher Award is given to “An Assistant Professor who demonstrates a strong commitment to teaching done primarily at the undergraduate level.” This year the Keleher Award goes to Melina Vizcaíno-Alemán.

*The Wertheim Award is for "tenured faculty who have made outstanding contributions to the profession." This year the Wertheim Award goes to Greg Martin.

Many congratulations to Melina and Greg!

No comments:

Post a Comment